recent
أخبار ساخنة

How to Remove Location Data From Your iPhone Photos Before Sharing Them

Home

Every time you take a picture with your iPhone, the exact location where it was taken is saved along with the photo. This feature is called geotagging, and it’s useful because your iPhone lets you search for photos by location. It’s less useful when you want to share photos without sharing everything about where they…

Read more...



from Lifehacker https://ift.tt/3EcaCUS
via IFTTT تابعنا من هنا
How to Remove Location Data From Your iPhone Photos Before Sharing Them
إعتمد على نفسك

Comments

No comments
Post a Comment

    Search This Blog

    google-playkhamsatmostaqltradent